Styreleiar

Johan Straand

Adm.dir Straand Hotell, Kviteseid
johan.straand@choice.no


Styret

Styremedlem
Geir Helge Espedalen

Dagleg leiar Dyrsku’n, Seljord
geir.helge@dyrskun.no

Styremedlem
Helge Asle Lundeberg

Adm dir Managing Director Brunvoll Mar-El AS, Tokke
helge.asle.lundeberg@brunvoll.no

Styremedlem
Fredrik Damberg

Drivar/Eigar Fristadsenteret, Vinje
fredrik.damberg@fristadsenteret.no

Styremedlem
Linda Aas

Drivar/eigar, Fyresdal Mat/Spar, Fyresdal
Linda.Aas@spar.no

Styremedlem
Magne Haugsjå

Drivar/Eigar, Knut Haugsjå AS, Nissedal
magne@haugsjaa.no

Styremedlem
Fredrik Damberg

Drivar/Eigar Fristadsenteret, Vinje
fredrik.damberg@fristadsenteret.no